2011 Team Roster:


Justin Yaggy

Samantha Yaggy

Dylan Yaggy

Cruz Brummond

Bridget Walter

Devin Walter

Mason Gustafson

Joel Gilstrap

DJ Edwards

Jenna Jeffers

Selina Jeffers

Dominik Jeffers

Alex Seebeck

Jeff Seebeck

Dominik SeeBeck

Connor O’brien

Tanner Tommerdahl


We would like to also give a shout out to our newest sponsors Bob Evans, Northern Maintenance Free Exteriors, and Simek’s, and also to Redline, thanks for your support this season!!