Here is the 2013 Flight School Schedule. Now is your time to learn from Vet Pro Jason Carnes as he teaches you the basics. Flight School costs $20 and you get a free gift when you show up with a signed waiver. 

Need a waiver? Download it here.

 

April

Sat Apr 6, 2:00-5:00pm

Lone Star BMX

San Antonio, TX

Sun Apr 7, 11:00am-2:00pm

Cowtown BMX

Ft Worth, TX

May

Sat May 4, 1:00-4:00pm (pending)

Kyle Bennett Armadillo BMX

Conroe, TX

Sun May 5, 2:00-5:00pm

Bayou City BMX

La Marque, TX

Tue May 7, 5:30-8:30

Tanglewood BMX

Clemmons, NC

Wed May 8, 6:00-9:00pm

Hornet’s Nest BMX

Charlotte, NC

May 10-12

USABMX Tar Heel Nationals

Hornet’s Nest BMX

Charlotte, NC

Tue May 14, 6:00-9:00pm

Supercross BMX

Spartanburg, SC

Wed May 15, 6:00-9:00pm

Lexington, BMX

Lexington, SC

Thu May 16, 6:00-9:00pm

Augusta BMX

Augusta, GA

Sun May 19, 9:00am-12:00pm

Cobb County BMX

Powder Springs, GA

Sun May 19, 5:00-8:00pm

Peachtree City BMX

Peachtree City, GA

Tue May 21, 6:00-9:00pm

Chehaw BMX

Albany, GA

Wed May 29, 6:00-9:00pm

Bradley County BMX

Cleveland, TN

June

May 31-June 2

USABMX Music City Nationals

Music City BMX

Nashville, TN

Wed Jun 5, 6:00-9:00pm

Legacy Raceway BMX

Farmington, UT

June 7-9

USABMX Great Salt Lake Nationals

Rad Canyon BMX

South Jordan, UT

Tue Jun 11, 5:00-8:00pm

Red Hills BMX

Richfield, UT

Wed Jun 12, 5:00-8:00pm

Grand Valley BMX

Grand Junction, CO

Fri Jun 14, 5:30-8:30

Eagle County BMX

Eagle, CO

Sat Jun 15, 5:00-8:00pm

Dacono BMX

Dacono, CO

Mon Jun 17, 5:00-8:00pm

The Hill BMX

Elgin, IL

Tue Jun 18, 5:30-8:30pm

Waukegan BMX

Waukegan, IL

Wed Jun 19, 5:00-8:00pm

Rockford BMX

Rockford, IL

June 21-23

USABMX Midwest Nationals

Rockford BMX

Rockford, IL

Wed Jun 26, 6:00-9:00pm

Imagination Glen BMX

Portage, IN

Fri Jun 28, 2:00-5:00pm

Speedway BMX

Toledo, OH

July

July 1-3

Redline Week @ Ohio Dreams

Ohio Dreams Camp

Butler, OH

July 5-7

USABMX Stars N Stripes Nationals

South Park BMX

Pittsburgh, PA

Mon Jul 8, 6:00-900pm

Hamilton BMX

Hamilton, OH

Tue Jul 9, 6:00-9:00pm

Kettering BMX

Kettering, OH

Wed Jul 10, 6:00-9:00pm

Indy Action BMX

Indianapolis, IN

Fri Jul 12, 5:00-8:00pm

Greater Madison BMX

De Forest, WI

Sat Jul 13, 10:00am-1:00pm

Central Wisconsin BMX

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Mon Jul 15, 5:00-8:00pm

Milwaukee BMX

Milwaukee, WI

Tue Jul 16, 6:00-9:00pm

Cedar Rapids BMX

Cedar Rapids, IA

Wed Jul 17, 5:00-8:00pm

East Moline BMX

East Moline, IL

July 19-21

USABMX Quad City Nationals

East Moline BMX

East Moline, IL

Mon Jul 22, 5:30-8:30pm

Ewing Park BMX

Des Moines, IA

Wed Jul 24, 6:00-9:00pm

Blue Springs BMX

Blue Springs, MO

Thu Jul 25, 6:00-9:00pm

Heartland BMX

Topeka, KS

Sat Jul 27, 6:00-9:00pm

Emery Park BMX

Wichita, KS

Mon Jul 29, 6:00-9:00pm

Sand Springs BMX

Sand Springs, OK

Tue Jul 30, 6:00-9:00pm

Miami BMX

Miami, OK

Wed Jul 31, 6:00-9:00pm

Yukon BMX

Yukon, OK

August

Sat Aug 24

Cabot BMX

Cabot, AR

Sun Aug 25

Tue Aug 27,

Burdette Park BMX

Evansville, IN

August 29-September 1

USABMX Derby City Nationals

Derby City BMX

Louisville, KY